The third studio album. Each song has a depth and meaning to Adam and Damian that is very personal.
”The album is about how we are connected as human beings and what drives us to be alive. It tells tales of hopeful inspiring dreams and our fight to live and function, with the ultimate and inevitable loss we face through mortality.” - Damian -

1. A I
2. Can We Leave The Light On Longer?
3. The Man From The Island
4. Let's Talk
5. The Battle of the Bare Knuckle Fighter
6. Turn Your Life Around
7. Multiplicity
8. November
9. Hero
10. Addlestone


STRIPPED (session album 2019)

After the final show of their 2018 acoustic tour Damian and Adam went into the studio for one day and tried to capture the onstage chemistry. They played through the songs performed on their 27-date tour through Europe and recorded everything.

“I've never made an album that left me so exposed before. We both recorded completely live in the studio, so every noise from the piano damper pedal, every breath, every note and expression is laid bare on the recording”  - Adam Wakeman –

1.  Life On Mars (David Bowie)
2.  Laugh In Time 
3.  Written In Anger 
4.  Tapestries 
5.  People Come And Go 
6.  Disciple 
7.  Seek For Adventure 
8.  I Won’t Blame Life 
9.  Soldier (Headspace)
10. The Sun Will Dance In Its Twilight Hour 
11. Feel Like Going Home (Charlie Rich)



The second Wilson & Wakeman album also features guest musicians Andy Dunlop (Travis) on guitar, Ash Soan (Adele, Robbie Williams) on drums, Tony Woollard (Damian Wilson) on cello and Hayley Sanderson (Strictly Come Dancing) on backing vocals.

The Sun Will Dance In Its Twilight Hour was mixed and mastered at Stevensonics by Gary Stevenson (ABC/Go West/Tony Hadley) and Mike Exeter (Judas Priest/Black Sabbath)

1. The Last American Hero
2. On This Battlefield
3. Always The Lonely One
4. Blackpool Clip Joint Racket
5. Laugh In Time
6. Better Than That
7. Red Socks
8. Shining A Light On A Miracle
9. Tried And Tested
10. The Sun Will Dance In Its Twilight Hour



"With this album, Damian and I both wanted to capture a real cohesive album of our songs outside of the writing we do with Headspace and other heavier bands. It gave us an opportunity to really focus on the songs as singer songwriters, and to concentrate on telling individual stories." - Adam Wakeman -

1. Seek For Adventure 
2. Weir Keeper's Tale 
3. Catch You When You Fall
4. Together Alone
5. Murder In A Small Town
6. Freedom Is Everything
7. God Be My Judge 
8. People Come And Go
9. Cold

© Wilson & Wakeman unless otherwise indicated